본문 바로가기

RCA Programme Cycle
All
No Project Number and Title Lead Country Coordinator PMO TO Project Duration
18 RAS0086
Enhancing the Management and Implementation of Activities under the Framework
Ms Lee Doyeon
Nuclear and Fusion Energy Cooperation Division
Ministry of Science and ICT
E-mail : leedy@korea.kr
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Gashaw Gebeyehu Gebeyehu Wolde

G.G.Wolde@iaea.org
2020-2023
17 RAS1022
Strengthening Regional Capacity in Non-Destructive Testing and Examination Using Nuclear and Related Techniques for Safer, Reliable, More Efficient and Sustainable Industries Including Civil Engineering
Mr Ilham Mukriz Zainal Abidin
Malaysian Nuclear Agency
Malaysia
E-mail : mukriz@nm.gov.my
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

G.G.Wolde@iaea.org
Mr Gerardo Antonio Antonio Maghella Seminario

G.Maghella-Seminario@iaea.org
2019-2022
16 RAS1028
Improving the Quality Management Practices in Radiation Processing Facilities for Better Performance and Applications
Ms Ruzalina Baharin
Malaysian Nuclear Agency
Malaysia
E-mail : ruzalina@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Bum Soo Han
Ms Celina Ines Horak

B.S.Han@iaea.org / C.Horak@iaea.org
2022-2025
15 RAS1029
Enhancing Regional Capabilities in Advanced Non-Destructive Testing Techniques for Improved Safety and Inspection Performance in Industries
Mr Ilham Mukriz Zainal Abidin
Malaysian Nuclear Agency
Malaysia
E-mail : mukriz@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Gerardo Antonio Antonio Maghella Seminario

G.Maghella-Seminario@iaea.org
2023-2026
14 RAS5087
Promoting Food Irradiation by Electron Beam and X-Ray Technology to Enhance Food Safety, Security and Trade
Mr Tran Minh Quynh
Hanoi Irradiation Center
Viet Nam
E-mail : tmqthuquynh@gmail.com
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Carl Michael Blackburn

C.Blackburn@iaea.org
2020-2023
13 RAS5088
Enhancing Crop Productivity and Quality through Mutation by Speed Breeding
Dr Krishna Kumar Mishra
National Agriculture Genetic Resource Centre
Nepal
E-mail : Krishnakumarmishra944@yahoo.com
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Ms Sobhana Sivasankar
Mr Isaac Kofi Kofi Bimpong

S.Sivasankar@iaea.org / I.Bimpong@iaea.org
2020-2023
12 RAS5091
Assessing and Mitigating Agro-Contaminants to Improve Water Quality and Soil Productivity in Catchments Using Integrated Isotopic Approach
Dr Tim Ralph
Department of Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Science and Engineering
Macquarie University
Australia
E-mail : tim.ralph@mq.edu.au
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Joseph Jackson Adu-Gyamfi

J.Adu-Gyamfi@iaea.org
2022-2025
11 RAS6093
Strengthening Capacity to Manage Non-Communicable Diseases Using Imaging Modalities in Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Byung Il KIM
Department of Nuclear Medicine
Institute of Radiological & Medical Science (KIRAMS)
Republic of Korea
E-mail : kimbi@kirams.re.kr
Ms Mio Kato

M.Kato@iaea.org
Mr Enrique Estrada Lobato
Ms Diana Isabel Paez Gutierrez

E.Estrada-Lobato@iaea.org / D.Paez@iaea.org
2019-2022
10 RAS6096
Empowering Regional Collaboration among Radiotherapy Professionals through Online Clinical Networks
Mr Iain Gordon Ward
Canterbury Regional Cancer and Blood Service
Christchurch Hospital
New Zealand
E-mail : iainw@cdhb.health.nz
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Ms Sandra Ndarukwa

S.Ndarukwa@iaea.org
2020-2023
9 RAS6097
Enhancing Capacity and Capability for the Production of Cyclotron-Based Radiopharmaceuticals
Mr Byung Il Kim
Korea Institute of Radiological and Medical Sciences (KIRAMS)
Republic of Korea
E-mail : kimbi@kirams.re.kr
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Amirreza Jalilian

A.Jalilian@iaea.org
2020-2023
8 RAS6098
Standardizing Radiotherapy in Palliative Care
Mr WAKATSUKI Masaru
Department of Radiation Medicine
QST Hospital
Japan
E-mail : wakatsuki.masaru@qst.go.jp
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Kamal Akbarov
Mr Daniel Berger

K.Akbarov@iaea.org / D.Berger@iaea.org
2022-2025
7 RAS6100
Strengthening Clinical Application of Hypofractionated Radiotherapy
Dr WonIl JANG
Radiation Oncology Department
Korea Institute of Radiological & Medical Sciences (KIRAMS)
Republic of Korea
E-mail : zzang11@kirams.re.kr
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Kamal Akbarov
Mr Daniel Berger

Tel. K.Akbarov@iaea.org / D.Berger@iaea.org
2022-2025
6 RAS6101
Improving the Quality and Safety of Radiation Medicine through Medical Physicist Education and Training
Mr YANG Ruijie
Department of Radiation Oncology
Peking University Third Hospital
China
E-mail : ruijyang@yahoo.com
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Ms Giorgia Loreti
Mr Pavel Kazantsev
Ms Olivera Ciraj Bjelac

G.Loreti@iaea.org / P.Kazantsev@iaea.org / O.Ciraj-Bjelac@iaea.org
2022-2025
5 RAS7031
Assessing the Vulnerability of Coastal Landscapes and Ecosystems to Sea-level Rise and Climate Change
Ms Kerrylee Rogers
University of Wollongong
Australia
E-mail : kerrylee@uow.edu.au
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Pere Masque Barri
Ms Megan Louise Cook

P.Masque-Barri@iaea.org / M.Cook@iaea.org
2019-2022
4 RAS7035
Enhancing Regional Capability for the Effective Management of Ground Water Resources Using Isotopic Techniques
Mr Luxiang Liu
Institute of Crop Science,
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (CAAS)
China
E-mail : liuluxiang@caas.cn
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Umaya Doss Sarvana Kumar

U.D.Saravana-Kumar@iaea.org
2020-2023
3 RAS7037
Enhancing Wetland Management and Sustainable Conservation Planning
Prof. Neil Saintilan
Macquarie University
Australia
E-mail : neil.saintilan@mq.edu.au
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Ms Inmaculada Tolosa Bertral

I.Tolosa@iaea.org
2020-2023
2 RAS7040
Improving Water Resources Management Practices by Enhancing the Regional Collaboration in Environmental Isotope Analysis and Applications
Dr Trinh Anh Duc
Nuclear Training Center
Vietnam Atomic Energy Institute
Viet Nam
E-mail : trinhanhduc@vinatom.gov.vn
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Mr Umaya Doss Sarvana Kumar

U.D.Saravana-Kumar@iaea.org
2022-2025
1 RAS9092
Strengthening the Capacity to Respond to Radiological Emergencies of Category II and III Facilities
Ms Hyun Kyoung Jeon
Programme Division
RCA Regional Office
Republic of Korea
E-mail : hkjeon@rcaro.org
Mr Sinh Van Hoang

V.Hoang@iaea.org
Ms Muzna Assi

M.Assi@iaea.org
2020-2023
NEWS
LETTER