Country	Name and Address
AUSTRALIA	Mr Mark Alexander
	International Affairs Manager
	Office of the CEO
	ANSTO
	Contact person:
	Ms Lynn Tan
	ANSTO
BANGLADESH	Mr Sanowar Hossain
	Chairman
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission
	Contact Person
	Dr A. K. M. Fazle Kibria
	International Affairs Division
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission
	Mr Rumy Parvez
	Mr Chan Sodavath
CAMBODIA	Undersecretary of State
	Ministry of Mines and Energy
	Contact Person:
	Mr Lek Vansopanha Department of Nuclear Science and Technology
	Department of Nuclear Science and Technology Ministry of Mines and Energy
	Whitstry of Whites and Energy
	Mr Huang Ping
CHINA	Division Director
	Department of International Cooperation
	China Atomic Energy Authority (CAEA)
	Contact Person:
	Ms Qiujing Wu (Claire)
	China Atomic Energy Authority (CAEA)
	Mr Olasoji Olusegun AJIBULU
	Associate Professor and Head of School
	Fiji National University
	Contact Person:
FIJI	Mr Peter Emberson
	UN & Americas/Africa/Middle East/Europe (UA) Bureau
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs

INDIA	Mr Sunil Ganju International Collaboration & Planning Division, Nuclear Control & Planning Wing (NCPW), Department of Atomic
	Contact person Mr. P.K. Sharma Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)
INDONESIA	Mr Efrizon Umar Deputy Chairman of BATAN for Nuclear Science and Technology Application
	Contact Person: Mr R. Heru Umbara Bureau for Legal, Public Relations and Cooperation
	Mr Yaziz Hasan
JAPAN	Mr Takashi Nakano Managing Director of NIRS/ Directorate of QMS Special Professor, Gunma University
	Contact Person: Ms Yoshiko Okamoto International Nuclear Energy Cooperation Division Disarmament, Non-Proliferation and Science Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
KOREA, REP. OF	Mr Kim Kiseok Director, Nuclear and Fusion Energy Cooperation Division Space and Nuclear Energy Bureau Ministry of Science and ICT
	Contact Person: Mr Kim Hong Seob Nuclear and Fusion Energy Cooperation Division Space and Nuclear Energy Bureau Ministry of Science and ICT
	Ms Choi Jae Eun Korea Nuclear International Cooperation Foundation
LAO, People's Democratic Republic	Mr Kongsaysy Phommaxay Director General-Department of Science NLO for Lao PDR, Under Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)
	Contact Person: Mr Phonesavanh Lathdavong Ms Venephet Philathong

MALAYSIA	 Dr Abdul Rahim Harun Deputy Director General (Technical Service Programme) Malaysian Nuclear Agency Contact Persons: Dr Nor Pa'iza Mohamad Hasan Planning and International Relations Division Malaysian Nuclear Agency Hazmimi Kasim Siti Syarina Mat Sali
MONGOLIA	Fazli Zakaria Mr Chadraabal Mavag
	Head of Nuclear Technology Department Nuclear Energy Agency
	Contact Person: Ms Byambadorj Tuyatsetseg Foreign Affairs Division Nuclear Energy Commission
MYANMAR	Mr Khin Maung Latt Director General Department of Atomic Energy Ministry of Science and Technology Contact Person:
	Mr Theingi Maung Maung Department of Atomic Energy Ministry of Education
NEPAL	Mr Shambhu Acharya Officer, Nuclear Material Management Division Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
	Contact Person Mr Surendra Subedi Nuclear Material Management Division Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
	Mr Pralhad Pokhrel Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
NEW ZEALAND	Mr Mike Sim Acting Division Director - Environment & Materials GNS Science
PAKISTAN	Mr Ghiyas-ud-din Director PINSTECH, Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission (PAEC) PAEC-PINSTECH
PALAU	Mr Jeffrey Antol Chief of Staff, Director Bureau of Freign Affairs and Trade

PHILIPPINES	Mr Carlo A. Arcilla
	Director, Philippine Nuclear Research Institute
	Contact Person:
	Ms Ana Elena Lopo Conjares
	Philippine Nuclear Research Institute (PNRI)
SINGAPORE	Mr Kok Kiat Ang
SINGALORE	National Environment Agency (NEA)
	National Environment Argency (IVEA)
	Contact Person:
	Mr Ryan Yap Mr Boon Kiat Chew
	Mr Suat Hoon Soh
	Ms Chye Peng Ang
	Mr Poh Chuan Leow
SRI LANKA	Mr. T.M.R. Tennakoon
	Director General
	Sri Lanka Atomic Energy Board
	Contact Person:
	Mr Herath Mudiyanselage Nisantha Ranjith Bandara
	International Division
	Sri Lanka Atomic Energy Board
THAILAND	Ms Suchin Udomsomporn
	Deputy SG, Office of Atoms for Peace (OAP)
	Contact Person:
	Mr Yutthana Tumnoi
	Ms Benya Rajabhandaraks
	Ms Chatchatwan Mansaithong
	International Relations Officer
	Office of Atoms for Peace
	Ministry of Science and Technology of Thailand
	The second card reemong of manufa
VIET NAM	Mr Tran Chi Thanh
	President
	Viet Nam Atomic Energy Institute (VINATOM)
	Ministry of Science and Technology
	winnsu'y or science and recimology
	Contact Person:
	Ms Tran Ngoc Hoan Viat Nam Atomia Energy Institute (VINATOM)
	Viet Nam Atomic Energy Institute (VINATOM)
DCA Degicinal Officia	Ma Dill Haven Deals
RCA Regional Office	Mr Pill Hwan Park
	Director BCA Basispel Office
	RCA Regional Office
	Contact Barson
	Contact Person:
	Ms Hyun Kyoung Jeon
	RCA Regional Office